Reviews

Kasia
11/8/2018
The food was amazing! My daughter and I really enjoyed it!
Caryl
10/28/2018
Food was great! Im not sure who the chef was but he did a greAt job cooking our food!!
Kenneth
9/23/2018
Tommy is the best, the food was warm and a bargain for the price.
Stewy
8/5/2018
Food was still piping hot and delicious when we got home even though we were a little late with pickup. (Lesson learned: Delivery is worth the investment.) I've never picked a bad item on the menu, and our family loves the huge portions.
Ginger
7/8/2018
Excellent food and always friendly service! Best Hot and Sour soup we've ever had!
Margaret
3/20/2018
Very good and fast delivery
James
11/14/2017
Quick and yummy! Luv it!
Caryl
11/9/2017
Everything was good except curry chicken. Meat tasted soggy and had a weird after taste...
Cathy
10/31/2017
Food fresh and tasty. They had it ready when I arrived. We will be returning!
Stewy
10/30/2017
We love Asian Star!! Even our picky eater always finishes his meal. Their Asian-inspired stuff is great, and I'd love to go again to try something even more authentic.
Shannon
10/27/2017
Delicious food as usual and pickup service was great! Food was hot and ready.
Amy
10/3/2017
Easy to use, food hot and ready to be picked up
Andrea
9/16/2017
Food arrived no more than 15 minutes after I placed order. Everything was piping hot and delicious. My only complaint is the fried rice had absolutely no flavor. Impressed overall, as usual.
Maria
9/15/2017
Absolutely love this place , employees are awesome . Would recommend all the food here
melissa
8/31/2017
they forgot the fortune cookies but the food was great!
Jeannetta
8/30/2017
The best in tn
Carolina
8/28/2017
Great food and a great price! This is becoming my new favorite place to get sushi. The employees are extremely nice too!
Claire
8/22/2017
Quick delivery, quality food, easy transaction, friendly delivery driver. This was a great experience.
Keith
8/19/2017
The food was really good. I ordered my food and it arrived in about 15 minutes. The food was so hot i wait to wait to eat it.
Miki
8/16/2017
Food was excellent. Delivered hot and on time. Delicious
mayra
8/12/2017
Food was not that tasty but I do have to say it was very quick, didn't have to wait to long.
Olivia
8/4/2017
Great food and best dressing ever!
Paola
8/2/2017
My husband and I love eating here! Food never disappoints and we love supporting our local businesses!
Heather
7/24/2017
Everything was delicious. Delivery was prompt. My only qualm was that when I ate the Beef with Broccoli, I could taste that the cook had prepared something with shrimp in the same cooking skillet just before my dish. My Beef with Broccoli had a slight shrimp flavor to it. I didn't mind much, but someone with a shrimp allergy might want to be careful.
Susie
7/15/2017
Great!
Shaakira
7/14/2017
Definitely the best Chinese food I've had in Memphis. Great flavor, huge portions for the price, very good service too.
Andy
7/10/2017
Nobody better in Bartlett or close...the best hands down
Kimberly
7/10/2017
The delivery was very fast, the food very hot, and fresh. It was very good. Very pleased.
Maggie
6/30/2017
I absolutely love the convenience,efficiency,and quality of my service and food,I will be eating here again soon! #HappyCustomer
Oeht
6/28/2017
The food was hot and delicious!! The driver was so friendly and polite. I have a new place for take out. Thanks so much.
Callie
6/28/2017
The food was FANTASTIC! Will definitely order from here again.
Tammy
6/27/2017
Very good food.. quick service, friendly people.
Sothearath
6/26/2017
It was delicious! We really enjoyed the vegetables that came with the yaki soba noodles! It came with onions, carrots, mushrooms, broccoli, and zucchini!
Renita
6/22/2017
Fresh and great tasting as always
Andrea
5/19/2017
Egg roll and sushi pretty good. Wonton soup okay but pretty bland. Having salad at later time. Picked up order at 9:15 after restaurant called me (I assume) to come get it. Hung up before I could answer. I know they close at 9:30 and were ready to leave but do not nag me to get my own dinner. Please and thank you.
Ginger
5/16/2017
Always wonderful service and food!!
Tiffany
5/14/2017
We will be going back. The chicken fried rice was fresh and very good. The sesame chicken was also good.
Kendra
5/7/2017
Great food. Amazing sauces. Staff is super friendly. All around great place. ❤
melissa
5/5/2017
on time delivery, friendly service.
Matt
5/3/2017
Good service, good food, order was correct. Left bigger review on Yelp :)
Rar
4/23/2017
Great food great service fast and curtosy delivery
Elizabeth
4/23/2017
Fast service, good food!
cynthia
4/13/2017
it was great!!!!
Chris
4/1/2017
perfect addition always and wellpriced
chris
4/1/2017
Amazing food - I go once a week, great quality sushi.
KELLY
3/30/2017
Great service and the food is always delicious. Asian Star is awesome!
Shane
3/14/2017
Always fresh. Super friendly staff. Very fast delivery service.
zachary
3/12/2017
Great food and great delivery person food came quick and was very good and good value for money
Any questions please call us.